New Hair! and Laurel Street Fair

August 16, 2012 at 11:12 | Posted in Crafts - DIY | 4 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

My friend Christine cut my hair last Friday. I wanted a new look for a while now (last haircut was in Argentina in November!). I really wanted to try the half-shaved style, so we did it! We decided to shave both sides instead of only one, so that way I will have more options to style it. I love it! And I feel is really me😉

Mi amiga Christine me cortó el pelo el Viernes pasado. Hacía bastante que queria un look nuevo (¡mi último corte de pelo fué cuando estuve en Argentina en Noviembre!). Tenía ganas de probar el look de cabeza rapada, y fué lo que hicimos! En vez de un solo lado, decidimos afeitar los laterales de la cabeza, para tener más opciones para peinarlo. ¡Me encanta! Y creo que refleja mi personalidad😉

One of the reason I was M.I.A. last week is because I participated in the Laurel Street Fair selling my aprons and t-shirts. I shared the booth with the mother of a friend that makes jewelry. It went really well and was fun too. Saturday night, after the fair, I slept for 12 continuos hours! I was so tired…

Una de las razones por las cuales estuve desaprecida la semana pasada es porque participé en la Laurel Street Fair vendiendo mis remeras y  delantales. Compartí el espacio con una amiga que hace bijou. Nos fué bastante bien y estuvo divertido. El sábado por la noche, despues de la Feria, dormí por 12 horas continuas. ¡Estaba muy cansada!

What do you think? Do you like my new haircut?

¿Qué crees? ¿Te gusta mi nuevo corte de pelo?

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. como diría Charlie “… me gustan esos raros peinados nuevos”. Es distinto, sofisticado y te queda muy bien!

    • Charly quise decir..

  2. jajaja! exactamente🙂 estoy contenta, me gusta mucho! se ve que necesitaba un cambio porque me siento renovada ;D beso!

  3. Very nice.

    I’m a new follower from the WW Hop. Hope you can stop by mamasmusingsblog.blogspot.com


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

