Vacation Month: Guest Blogger Tanya from Kreative Korner!

November 22, 2011 at 17:39 | Posted in Crafts - DIY, Stimulus | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , ,

Hello, Mother Crafter Friends! I am Tanya from Kreative Korner and I am so thrilled to be here among you all. First of all, I’d like to thank Vanina for having me here and giving me a chance to meet all you wonderful people. Isn’t she a sweetheart! I love the tutorials on her blog. The pictures make it so easy to follow.

At Kreative Korner, I mostly talk about my creative ramblings. I DO go off the topic at times! I have been surrounded by art and craft supplies ever since I was a child. My Mom and Dad, both are art enthusiasts. I believe I’ve got it in my genes *smile*. I paint. I craft. I collect trash to give it a new life. I read a lot of blogs and draw inspiration from them. If nothing better, I just write for the fun of it. Stop by anytime!!

Sharing some of my projects here.

I upcycled a lotion bottle to use it as a flower vase. Zero-Expenditure Projects are my all time favorite!

A used USPS Box was converted into a Card Box for my Sister-in-Law’s Birthday.

I love Henna and share the designs, without fail, every time I apply it!

All the paintings that adorn the walls of my house are made by Yours Truly!

I have recently added a new nook to my blog – Shop @ Kreative Korner. I would love for you all to stop by and have a look. At the moment, the shop mostly has the paintings that I make, which can be customized upon request.

Hope you enjoyed having me here just as much as I did. Vanina, it was a wonderful treat to be here today. Thanks, again.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

