Butterfly Award!

September 15, 2011 at 22:23 | Posted in Crafts - DIY, Stimulus | 5 Comments
Tags: , , ,

I have received an award! Binge Crafter was sweet enough to gave it to me. Thank you Angela!

Here are my answers:

1. Favorite color: red
2. Favorite song: uf, so many to choose from! any from Draco Rosa
3. Favorite dessert: anything with chocolate
4. What upsets you at the moment: the bias tape moving as I sew
5. Favorite pet: my dog Juancho
6. Black or white: black
7. Biggest fear: death
8. Best feature: smile
9. Everyday attitude: no whining!
10. What is perfection? really? are you asking this to a Virgo? really?
11. Guilty pleasure? sweets and tmz
12. When I’m upset… i eat chocolate.

And now 5 people to send it along to:

– Adrianne from Happy Hour Projects

– Carolina at Always Expect Moore

– Sara at Creative Jewish Mom

– Tanya at Kreative Korner

– Mary Jo at All This For Them

These ladies are amazing, so please go and check them out. Their blogs are full of cool ideas, tutorials and inspiration.

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Awesome, thanks for sharing the love my way, mama!
    Happy weekend to you ~ Adrianne

  2. I found you on freshman friday… love the look of your blog. I have a wordpress.com blog too – how do you like it? Can I ask how you got your facebook and pinterest buttons with your logo on them onto your blog? I’d love to do this do!!

    Thanks!
    Kathryn @ http://www.uglyducklingtransformations.wordpress.com

    • Hi Kathryn! Thank you for your comment and for stopping by. I will send you an email🙂

  3. Thanks for honoring me with this award, Vanina. It motivates me to keep writing for my fellow bloggers🙂

    • You are welcome, Tanya!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

