30 Days of Creativity: My Reflections and Round Up

July 3, 2011 at 20:05 | Posted in Crafts - DIY | 1 Comment
Tags: , , ,

30 Days of Creativity was really fun. I am a little sad that is over, but I am also enjoying the free time😉 I can’t wait until next year!

It really helped me to stop procrastinating and gave me the motivation to start doing what I like the most – making stuff. I used it as an outlet after a long day, as a way to boost my happiness and surround myself and my home with meaningful objects created with love. When I look at these objects I can smile and remember the joy of creating them.

Here is the round up of all my projects. Do not forget that some have tutorials too (like the Japanese Tree Pincushion or the Yo-Yo’s Curtain).

Thank you 30 Days of Creativity! See you in 2012.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. […] I would like to share with you a tutorial for a Japanese Tree Pincushion that I made for my 30 Days of Creativity pledge last June. The trunk of my tree has an empty spool inside that supports it so you can put […]


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

