Fabric Yo Yo’s – 30 Days of Creativity, Day 23

June 24, 2011 at 11:33 | Posted in Crafts - DIY | 1 Comment
Tags: , , , , ,

Yesterday I had one of those I-know-what-I-can-submit moments for the new Arrow Sewing contest (the same people that hosted the pincushion one). I’ve been thinking since last week what I was going to make and nothing really convinced me. Until yesterday. Of course, the contest ends today at 9 pm. So I started the yo-yo’s last night while watching SYTYCD.

I still need to make a bunch more so hopefully I will finish by 9 pm! Go yo-yo’s, go!

Here is a picture of Paloma wearing the hairband for day 22.

Isn’t she super cute?😉

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. […] Pali is sleeping now so I will post a picture of her with it tomorrow. (Update: here) […]


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

